BlogTaskForce: WEEKEND EDITION

TIPS 4 BTF > blogtaskforce@GMAIL.com

  • NOTE YOU SHOULD KNOW

    "Talk radio is running America. We have to deal with that problem.” Senator Trent Lott (R-MS) as quoted in the NYTIMES.
  • Old Stuff I Wrote

  • ask yourself…

    if peanut butter, jelly, and some bread makes a meal, how come we can't find Osama?
  • How I ‘Box ’em Up’

  • del.icio.us STUFF I FOUND

  • camPAIN OH8: OH CHRIST

    In a speech to the Hampton University Annual Ministers' Conference, Sen. Obama used 4,233 words. He used the name God 18 times. He used the name Christ 7 times. He used "I" 61 times.

Was DRUDGE WRONG?

Posted by blogtaskforce on June 24, 2007

(SUNDAY JUNE 24, 2007) Last week he claimed an insider at the NYT told him there was an expose on Rupert Murdoch being rushed. Well I scanned my NYT and nothing. Maybe I should start a page for all the times he’s wrong. No one else does, but everyone pays attention to his site. “Humans are inherently hypocritical”.

Leave a comment